Cardiff City Councillors

These are your elected Cardiff City Councillors.

They are elected by you and work for you. Make them earn their money.

Demand a reply. Why do you want to kill off Womanby Street?

photo of Councillor Ali Ahmed

 

 

Councillor Ali Ahmed

89 Torrens Drive, Cyncoed, CARDIFF, CF23 6DR

Home: 029 2075 5283

Home mobile: 07968 165138

Home: Ali.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Butetown
photo of Councillor Manzoor Ahmed

Councillor Manzoor Ahmed

C/O Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home: 029 2087 2020

Home mobile: 07850 743355

Home: Manzoor.Ahmed@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Adamsdown
photo of Councillor Dilwar Ali

Councillor Dilwar Ali

64 College Road, Llandaff North, Cardiff, CF14 2JZ

Home mobile: 07734 880397

Home: Dilwar.Ali@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Llandaff North
photo of Councillor Gareth Aubrey

Councillor Gareth Aubrey

Members Services, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home: 029 2087 2020

Home mobile: 07815 001634

Home: gaubrey@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Llandaff
photo of Councillor Tariq Awan

Councillor Tariq Awan

Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Work: 07970196262

Work: tariq.awan@cardiff.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru Grangetown
photo of Councillor Phil Bale

Councillor Phil Bale

Leader – Economic Development & Partnerships

Office of the Leader, City of Cardiff, County Hall, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home: 029 2087 2501

Home mobile: 07581 421282

Work: phil.bale@cardiff.gov.uk (for ward specific issues)

Home: leader@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Llanishen
photo of Councillor Fenella Bowden

Councillor Fenella Bowden

5 Welwyn Road, Heath, Cardiff, CF14 1TG

Home: 029 2069 2435

Home: fbowden@cardiff.gov.uk

Heath Independent Heath
photo of Councillor Joe Boyle

Councillor Joe Boyle

41 Axminster Road, Roath, Cardiff, CF23 5AR

Home: 029 2046 2187

Home mobile: 07966 779490

Home: Joe.Boyle@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penylan
photo of Councillor Peter Bradbury

Councillor Peter Bradbury

Cabinet Member Community Development, Co-operatives and Social Enterprise

10 Yarrow Close, Westfield Close, Cardiff, CF5 4QS

Home: 029 2059 1735

Home mobile: 07973 179577

Home: Peter.Bradbury@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Caerau
photo of Councillor Ed Bridges

Councillor Ed Bridges

15 Quentin Street, Gabalfa, Cardiff, CF14 3JW

Home: 029 2061 4925

Home: ebridges@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Gabalfa
photo of Councillor Tricia Burfoot

Councillor Tricia Burfoot

12 Barons Court Road, Penylan, Cardiff, CF23 9DF

Home: 029 2048 8796

Home: PBurfoot@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penylan
photo of Councillor Joseph Carter

Councillor Joseph Carter

45 Ael Y Bryn, Llanedeyrn, Cardiff, CF23 9LG

Home: 029 2073 4659

Home: JCarter@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pentwyn
photo of Councillor Paul Chaundy

Councillor Paul Chaundy

87 Bryn Pinwydden, Pentwyn, Cardiff, CF23 7DF

Home: 029 2073 4313

Home: PChaundy@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pentwyn
photo of Councillor Elizabeth Clark

Councillor Elizabeth Clark

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

4 Denbigh Street, Cardiff, CF11 9JQ

Home: 029 2063 0311

Home: eclark@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Cathays
photo of Councillor Ralph Cook

Councillor Ralph Cook

1 Cemaes Crescent, Trowbridge, Cardiff, CF3 1TA

Home: 029 2079 3809

Home mobile: 07966 522149

Home: ralphcook@cardiff.gov.uk

Independent Trowbridge
photo of Councillor Richard Cook

Councillor Richard Cook

17 Pencisely Crescent, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1DS

Home: 029 2056 7428

Home mobile: 07891 204 315

Home: RiCook@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Canton
photo of Councillor Jayne Cowan

Councillor Jayne Cowan

Brynlake, 174 Manor Way, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, CF14 1RN

Home: 029 2062 7757

Home mobile: 07970 013332

Home: jcowan@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Rhiwbina
photo of Councillor Kirsty Davies-Warner

Councillor Kirsty Davies-Warner

16 Radyr Court Rise, Llandaff, Cardiff, CF5 2QH

Home mobile: 07900 692898

Home: kirsty.davies-warner@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Llandaff
photo of Councillor Chris Davis

Councillor Chris Davis

16 Tatham Road, Llanishen, Cardiff, CF14 5FB

Home mobile: 07772 919515

Home: Chris.Davis@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Whitchurch & Tongwynlais
photo of Councillor Daniel De'Ath

Councillor Daniel De’Ath

Cabinet Member Skills, Safety & Engagement

23 Janet Street, Roath, Cardiff, CF24 2BD

Home mobile: 07581 421273

Home: Daniel.De’Ath@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Plasnewydd
photo of Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Councillor Bob Derbyshire

Cabinet Member Environment

876 Newport Road, Rumney, Cardiff, CF3 4LJ

Home: 029 2036 3748

Home mobile: 07805 788852

Work: Bob.Derbyshire@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Rumney
photo of Councillor Susan Elsmore

Councillor Susan Elsmore

Cabinet Member Health, Housing and Wellbeing

Cabinet Support Office, Room 520, County Hall, CF10 4UW

Home: 02920 872598

Home: susan.elsmore@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Canton
photo of Councillor Jonathan Evans

Councillor Jonathan Evans

52 Marguerites Way, St Fagans, Cardiff, CF5 4QW

Home: 029 2059 7084

Home: Jonathan.Evans@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Whitchurch & Tongwynlais
photo of Councillor Lisa Ford

Councillor Lisa Ford

C/O Room 236G, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home: 029 2055 1516

Home mobile: 07891 518426

Home: lisaford@cardiff.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru Fairwater
photo of Councillor Susan Goddard

Councillor Susan Goddard

2 Elford Road, Ely, Cardiff, CF5 4HZ

Home: 029 2065 9330

Home mobile: 07963 634116

Home: sgoddard@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Ely
photo of Councillor Russell Goodway

Councillor Russell Goodway

C/O Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home mobile: 07962 251439

Home: r.v.goodway@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Ely
photo of Councillor Iona Gordon

Councillor Iona Gordon

73 Conway Road, Riverside, Cardiff, CF11 9NW

Home: 029 2034 5213

Home: Iona.Gordon@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Riverside
photo of Councillor Ashley Govier

Councillor Ashley Govier

C/O Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home mobile: 07896 294865

Home: Ashley.Govier@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Grangetown
photo of Councillor Andrew Graham

Councillor Andrew Graham

163 Heol Hir, Llanishen, Cardiff, CF14 9LB

Home: 029 2075 1364

Home: Andrew.Graham@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Llanishen
photo of Councillor David Groves

Councillor David Groves

140 Llanrumney Avenue, Llanrumney, Cardiff, CF3 4EA

Home: 029 2019 3225

Home: David.Groves@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Whitchurch & Tongwynlais
photo of Councillor Gavin Hill-John

Councillor Gavin Hill-John

3 Field Terrace, Pentrych, CARDIFF, CF15 9PX

Home: 029 2009 8460

Home mobile: 07974 260986

Home: gavin.hill-john@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Pentyrch
photo of Councillor Graham Hinchey

Councillor Graham Hinchey

Cabinet Member Corporate Services & Performance

30 Edwen Gardens, Heath, Cardiff, CF14 4LA

Home mobile: 07583 721025

Home: Graham.Hinchey@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Heath
photo of Councillor Gareth Holden

Councillor Gareth Holden

c/o Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, CARDIFF, CF10 4UW

Home mobile: 07583 887312

Home: Gareth.Holden@cardiff.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru Gabalfa
photo of Councillor Nigel Howells

Councillor Nigel Howells

59 Cecil Street, Adamsdown, CARDIFF, CF24 1NW

Home: 029 2046 5233

Home: nhowells@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Adamsdown
photo of Councillor Lyn Hudson

Councillor Lyn Hudson

59 Hampton Crescent East, Cyncoed, Cardiff, CF23 6RG

Home: 029 2076 3791

Home mobile: 07900 167933

Home: lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Heath
photo of Councillor Garry Hunt

Councillor Garry Hunt

35 Woodside Court, Llanishen, Cardiff, CF14 0RY

Home: 029 2075 0382

Home: Garry.Hunt@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Llanishen
photo of Councillor Keith Hyde

Councillor Keith Hyde

227 Hillrise, Llanedeyrn, CARDIFF, CF23 6UG

Home: 02920 732807

Home mobile: 07815 001638

Home: KHyde@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pentwyn
photo of Councillor Keith Jones

Councillor Keith Jones

10 Langport Avenue, Llanrumney, Cardiff, CF3 5LT

Home mobile: 07500 554167

Home: Keith.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Llanrumney
photo of Councillor Heather Joyce

Councillor Heather Joyce

c/o Members’ Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Home mobile: 07581 163394

Home: HJoyce@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Llanrumney
photo of Councillor Bill Kelloway

Councillor Bill Kelloway

40 Dan-y-Coed Road, Cyncoed, Cardiff, CF23 6NB

Home: 029 2075 6886

Home: BKelloway@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Penylan
photo of Councillor Sam Knight

Councillor Sam Knight

Assistant to Cabinet Member for Technology, Innovation and Skills

40 Hayes Apartments, The Hayes, Cardiff, CF10 1AQ

Home: 02920 372783

Home: Sam.Knight@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Cathays
photo of Councillor Sue Lent

Councillor Sue Lent

Deputy Leader – Early Years, Children and Families

7 Pen-y-Wain Place, Roath, Cardiff, CF24 4GA

Home: 029 2049 3980

Home mobile: 07790 962764

Home: Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Plasnewydd
photo of Councillor Kate Lloyd

Councillor Kate Lloyd

48 Duffryn Avenue, Cyncoed, Cardiff, CF23 6RT

Home: 029 2075 3710

Home: klloyd@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Cyncoed
photo of Councillor Julia Magill

Councillor Julia Magill

c/o Members Services, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4 UW

Home: 029 2087 2420

Home mobile: 07581 163249

Home: Julia.Magill@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Llanishen
photo of Councillor Gretta Marshall

Councillor Gretta Marshall

Home: 029 2087 2020

Home: Gretta.Marshall@cardiff.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru Splott
photo of Councillor Neil McEvoy

Councillor Neil McEvoy

Leader of the Plaid Cymru Group

Plaid Cymru Fairwater
photo of Councillor Mary McGarry

Councillor Mary McGarry

34 Fairoak Road, Cathays, Cardiff, CF24 4PY

Home: 029 2037 1324

Home: Mary.McGarry@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Plasnewydd
photo of Councillor Rod McKerlich

Councillor Rod McKerlich

St Elmo, 36 Heol Isaf, Radyr, Cardiff, CF15 8DY

Home: 029 2084 2764

Home mobile: 07815 001627

Home: RMckerlich@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Radyr and Morganstown
photo of Councillor Sarah Merry

Councillor Sarah Merry

Cabinet Member for Education

235 Albany Road, Roath, Cardiff, CF24 3NW

Work: 029 2087 3837

Home: 029 2037 2301

Home mobile: 07906 355971

Home: Sarah.Merry@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Cathays
photo of Councillor Michael Michael

Councillor Michael Michael

5 Poplar Close, Fairwater, Cardiff, CF5 3PW

Home mobile: 07900 570722

Home: Michael.Michael@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Trowbridge
photo of Councillor Paul Mitchell

Councillor Paul Mitchell

1 Greenland Crescent, Fairwater, Cardiff, CF5 3HE

Home: 02920 564637

Home mobile: 07967 143962

Home: Paul.Mitchell@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Fairwater
photo of Councillor Jim Murphy

Councillor Jim Murphy

32 Marloes Road, Ely, Cardiff, CF5 4JR

Home: 02920 592441

Home: Jim.Murphy@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Ely
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Parry

Councillor Jacqueline Parry

24 Claremont Avenue, Rumney, Cardiff, CF3 4LR

Home: 02920 796066

Home mobile: 07815 001625

Home: JackieParry@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Rumney
photo of Councillor Ramesh Patel

Councillor Ramesh Patel

Cabinet Member Transport, Planning & Sustainability

3 Wembley Road, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1NG

Home: 029 2037 2035

Home mobile: 07850 874890

Home: rapatel@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Canton
photo of Councillor Georgina Phillips

Councillor Georgina Phillips

Deputy Lord Mayor

Hill House, Druidstone Road, Old St Mellons, Cardiff, CF3 6XE

Home: 02920 360692

Home mobile: 07808 724484

Home: Georgina.Phillips@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Pontprennau & Old St Mellons
photo of Councillor Robin Rea

Councillor Robin Rea

Flat 1, 33 Claude Road, Roath, Cardiff, CF24 3QA

Home mobile: 07800 559668

Home: robin.rea@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Plasnewydd
photo of Councillor David Rees

Councillor David Rees

236 Cyncoed Road, Cyncoed, Cardiff, CF23 9RT

Home: 02920 750310

Home: davrees@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Cyncoed
photo of Councillor Dianne Rees

Councillor Dianne Rees

Deputy Leader of the Conservative Group

Marleigh Lodge, Druidstone Road, Old St Mellons, Cardiff, CF3 6XD

Home: 02920 794918

Home mobile: 07702 286416

Home: DiRees@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Pontprennau & Old St Mellons
photo of Councillor Adrian Robson

Councillor Adrian Robson

Brynlake, 174 Manor Way, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, CF14 1RN

Home: 02920 627757

Home mobile: 07973 145116

Home: ARobson@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Rhiwbina
photo of Councillor Eleanor Sanders

Councillor Eleanor Sanders

3 Cefn Craig, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, CF14 6SW

Home: 02920 628587

Home: Eleanor.Sanders@cardiff.gov.uk

Independent Rhiwbina
photo of Councillor Elaine Simmons

Councillor Elaine Simmons

1 Reardon Smith Court, Cardiff, CF5 3JD

Home: 02920 569349

Home mobile: 07757 082410

Home: Elaine.Simmons@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Caerau
photo of Councillor Ed Stubbs

Councillor Ed Stubbs

107 Habeshon Street, Splott, Cardiff, CF24 2JZ

Home mobile: 07944 188112

Home: Ed.Stubbs@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Splott
photo of Councillor Ben Thomas

Councillor Ben Thomas

9 Brynadar, Pantmawr, Cardiff, CF14 7HH

Home: 02920 628773

Home mobile: 07792 768306

Home: Ben.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Whitchurch & Tongwynlais
photo of Councillor Graham Thomas

Councillor Graham Thomas

18 Parc-y-Fro, Creigiau, Cardiff, CF15 9SA

Home mobile: 07805 850812

Home: Graham.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Creigiau & St Fagans
photo of Councillor Huw Thomas

Councillor Huw Thomas

19 Wilson Street, Splott, Cardiff, CF24 2NZ

Home: 07581 163203

Home: Huw.Thomas@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Splott
photo of Councillor Lynda Thorne

Councillor Lynda Thorne

51 Bessborough Drive, Grangetown, Cardiff, CF11 8NE

Home: 02920 345679

Home: Lynda.Thorne@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Grangetown
photo of Councillor David Walker

Councillor David Walker

Leader of the Conservative Group

19 Clos Llysfaen, Lisvane, Cardiff, CF14 0UP

Home: 029 2076 5836

Home: dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk

Conservative Lisvane
photo of Councillor Monica Walsh

Councillor Monica Walsh

Lord Mayor

2 Manorbier Crescent, Rumney, Cardiff, CF3 3NB

Home: 02920 779541

Home: MoWalsh@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Trowbridge
photo of Councillor Chris Weaver

Councillor Chris Weaver

Assistant to Cabinet Member for Active Travel & Wellbeing including Libraries

78 Cosmeston Street, Cardiff, CF24 4LR

Home: 02920 397149

Home mobile: 07909 991021

Home: Christopher.Weaver@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Cathays
photo of Councillor Caro Wild

Councillor Caro Wild

Assistant to Cabinet Member for Housing and Tacking Poverty

c/o Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Cardiff, CF10 4

Home: 07801194591

Home: caro.wild@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Riverside
photo of Councillor Darren Williams

Councillor Darren Williams

33 Lansdowne Road, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1PQ

Home mobile: 07891 485523

Home: Darren.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Labour Riverside
photo of Councillor Judith Woodman

Councillor Judith Woodman

42 Bryncyn, Pentwyn, Cardiff, CF23 7BJ

Home: 029 2054 1534

Home: JWoodman@cardiff.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Pentwyn